Free Sample Neuma Hair Care (2pm EST)

neuma hair care

Grab FREE Neuma Haircare Sample from NewVo Beauty on July 8th at 2pm EST!

On Monday, July 8th, NewVo Beauty will be once again giving away samples of Neuma HairCare products on their facebook page at 2 pm EST [1pm CST, 12pm MST 11am PST].

Get there a few minutes before the start time then keep refreshing until you see the form pop up. Lat week these went so quick it was a bit crazy!

FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Richel

About the Author

Richel

Leave a Comment:

All fields with “*” are required

Leave a Comment:

All fields with “*” are required